• Broker
    The information contained in this area of our website is for FCA regulated brokers only and not intended for consumer usage.
  • Consumer

WE'RE OPEN FOR BUSINESS

How to contact our team

In light of the ongoing situation relating to Covid-19, the Brightstar Team is now working remotely.  As a result of extensive planning for this eventuality, we would like to assure all of our partners and introducers that we will be providing a ‘business as usual’ service.

 

Please contact the relevant member of our team using their direct dials and email addresses below.  If you are unsure where to direct your call, please email us at helpdesk@brightstarhub.co.uk 

 

 

Second charge mortgages (residential & buy-to-let):

Team email address: secondcharge@brightstarhub.co.uk

  • Stewart Simpson, Second charge mortgage specialist
    Mobile: 07946 385070
    Email: stewart@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • David Prowse, Second charge mortgage specialist
    Mobile: 07929 882940
    Email: david@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Richard Barham, Second charge mortgage specialist
    Mobile: 07725 222775
    Email: richard@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Ben Clark, Second charge mortgage specialist
    Mobile: 07791 429878
    Email: ben@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Andy Stean, Senior second charge mortgage case manager
    Mobile: 07702 234545
    Email: andrew@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Jodie Bramham, Second charge mortgage case manager
    Direct dial: 01277 635469
    Email: jodie@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Louis Bassett, Second charge mortgage case manager
    Mobile: 07940 068602
    Email: louis@brightstarhub.co.uk

 

Commercial mortgages and cashflow solutions:

Team email address: commercial@brightstarhub.co.uk

  • Adam Fulcher, Commercial finance specialist
    Mobile: 07745 707186
    Email: adam@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Hisham Elabaire, Commercial finance specialist
    Mobile: 07837 549628
    Email: hisham@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Jordan Constanti, Commercial finance specialist
    Mobile: 07919 911307
    Email: jordan@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Hayley Rossiter, Commercial finance case manager
    Mobile: 07595 945002
    Email: hayley@brightstarhub.co.uk

 

Short term lending:

Team email address: stl@brightstarhub.co.uk

  • Andy Jacovou, short term lending specialist
    Mobile: 07305 809363
    Email: andy@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Kit Thompson, Short term lending specialist
    Mobile: 07896 981380
    Email: kit@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Steve Burch, Short term lending specialist
    Mobile: 07974 451991
    Email: steve@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Steve Watts, Short term lending specialist
    Mobile: 07872 483509
    Email: stephen@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Jo Logan, Short term lending specialist
    Direct dial: 01277 637853
    Email: jo@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Jacqui Edwards, Short term lending case manager
    Direct dial: 01277 635476
    Email: jacqui@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Shelley Knight, Short term lending case manager
    Direct dial: 01277 637854
    Email: shelley@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Mike Allen, Short term lending case manager
    Direct dial: 01277 635497
    Email: michael@brightstarhub.co.uk

 

Specialist residential first charge mortgages and later life lending:

Team email address: residential@brightstarhub.co.uk

  • Gina Blagden, Head of residential & buy-to-let mortgages
    Mobile: 07555 938749
    Email: gina@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Simon Nichola, Residential mortgage specialist
    Mobile: 07932 079260
    Email: simon@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Kevin Ward, Residential mortgage specialist
    Mobile: 07562 722252
    Email: kevin@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Chantelle Haley, Residential mortgage case manager
    Direct dial: 01277 635478
    Email: chantelle@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Georgia Walton, Residential mortgage case manager
    Direct dial: 01277 635494
    Email: georgia@brightstarhub.co.uk

 

Buy-to-let mortgages:

Team email address: btl@brightstarhub.co.uk

  • Gina Blagden, Head of residential & buy-to-let mortgages
    Mobile: 07555 938749
    Email: gina@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Neil Tavener, Buy-to-let mortgage specialist
    Mobile: 07786 968942
    Email: neil@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • James Oakley, Buy-to-let mortgage specialist
    Mobile: 07887 621123
    Email: james@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Brian Hayes, Buy-to-let mortgage specialist
    Direct dial: 01277 635487
    Email: brian@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Stacey Forrester, Buy-to-let mortgage case manager
    Mobile: 07837 704386
    Email: stacey@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Hannah O’Bryan, Buy-to-let mortgage case manager
    Mobile: 07805 534470
    Email: hannah@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Tina Wilson, Buy-to-let mortgage case manager
    Mobile: 07984 423562
    Email: tina@brightstarhub.co.uk

 

Sales & marketing:

Team email address: marketing@brightstarhub.co.uk

  • Michelle Westley, Head of Marketing
    Mobile: 07850 479112
    Email: michelle@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Darren Perry, National Account Manager
    Mobile: 07732 496822
    Email: darren@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Mark Hollands, National Account Manager
    Mobile: 07540 003897
    Email: mark@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Molly-May Mills, Sales & Marketing Executive
    Direct Dial: 01277 635485
    Email: molly@brightstarhub.co.uk

 

Executive team:

  • Rob Jupp, Group CEO
    Mobile: 07976 273735
    Email: rob@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Bradley Moore, Managing Director
    Mobile: 07956 113633
    Email: bradley@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Clare Jupp, People Development Director
    Mobile: 07866 750534
    Email: clare@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • William Lloyd, Operations Director
    Mobile: 07590 283888
    Email: william@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Kara Cordrey, PA to Rob Jupp & Bradley Moore
    Mobile: 07714 024865
    Email: kara@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Victoria McKenna, PA to Clare Jupp
    Direct dial: 01277 635466
    Email: victoria@brightstarhub.co.uk

 

Finance:

Team email address: finance@brightstarhub.co.uk

  • Sandy Ntzianou, Head of Finance
    Mobile: 07902 886660
    Email: sandy@brightstarhub.co.uk
  • Amanda Burns, Finance Assistant
    Mobile: 07966 889035
    Email: amanda@brightstarhub.co.uk